Friday, 10 May 2013

New catalogue (10 May 2013) available

Our new catalogue, with 18 new scores, is finally available. We release two new complete editions:

Alonso de Tejeda (c. 1540-1628)
Liber tertius sacrarum cantionum
20 motets for 6vv and 8vv (SATB+SATB)

Treviso Cathedral Codice 15
Eight astonishing Magnificats from 5vv to 8vv from an anonymous choirbook copied in 1569 in Treviso (Venice) Cathedral.

Download our catalogue here