Monday, 28 October 2013

Cristóbal de Morales: Veni Domine

Veni Domine (SAATTB) by Cristóbal de Morales is the ninth work in Treviso Cathedral Codice 8 (I-TVd 8). This unique motet contains an ostinato motif on the Altus I repeated ten times (five per part) with the text Veni Domine et noli tardare.

Our edition of Veni Domine contains both original and transposed versions (transposed a fourth down for male choirs).

Buy this score here (Pay What You Want score)


MIDI playback

© Jorge Martín